Kazique!

I’m not a good riser – it’s very hard to leave that haven of snugness, especially when it’s cool and raining outside, but the magic word “Scrabble” has rolled off the radio and I’m wide awake. Adam Spencer – what a man! – he always has such interesting titbits of wisdom to impart, and today it’s Kazique! A word that cries out for an exclamation mark! This is the word and play that we all dream about – the highest scoring word ever – but sadly, I have forgotten the score (I wasn’t really WIDE awake) but I think it was around 360 something (I can’t find it on google or the ABC’s site) and used triple word scores and the Bingo 50 – although maybe it had to be Kaziques to score that high. I’ll check it out and let you know 🙂

Leave a Reply

