When will I ever learn!

Yes, I did it again – went to the sale at Cherryhills – had a lovely morning and came home with enough Noro Silk Garden Lite to knit myself a cardi (because I saw someone there, about 3 sizes smaller than me and beautifully groomed, who looked fabulous in it); then bought 10 balls of Silk Garden to add to a rug I’m knitting that was supposed to to be raffled yesterday – they had to make do … ; a book – Knitting meets Crochet or similar (it’s still in the boot of the car); a pattern for the above mentioned cardi; and some small Knit Pro cables because the cable monster keeps eating mine.

I still haven’t knitted the stuff I bought last year and I’m still taking wool to the library. And there are what seem like a dozen unfinished things in baskets, cupboards and hiding in places I’ve forgotten about.

I think I set the pattern when I added a 🙂 to my post yesterday. Do I feel bad? What do you think? 🙂

Leave a Reply

