Midnight multiplication …

If you are observant (or even if you’re not), you’ll have noticed that my blog posts have multiplied over night. In a fit of frustration with blogger, I decided to transfer the contents of my old blog from there, to wordpress and to merge the two – strangely enough it seems to have worked – sort of. At least I haven’t lost both blogs in the process!

And, wonder of wonders – I’d given up hope of ever finding the blog layout I started with on wordpress, but fiddling around, it has reappeared – not only that, the photo in the header also reappeared! Small things – great joy!

PS Another email from my friends at Reader’s Digest – this time I have a “PRIZE PAYMENT PENDING” – pending my returning anything to them and having my name come out of the hat that contains 1,000,000 others?

Leave a Reply

