Another new home …

So, it’s like this .. I try hard but I just can’t seem to manage all the intricacies of managing two blogs on the one host – Blogger to be precise. I have started a blog for the – Eppinglibraryknitters.blogspot.com – and no matter what I do, the profile entered on one, comes up on the other as well. So in desperation I’m moving Flea-Bites to WordPress, which, I must say, seems to have a lot of good features. In the future, this is the place where new posts will be made.

Having finished the letters that were preventing me from blogging (a self-imposed punishment), I now owe a whole ‘nother lot … but I will deal with those bit by bit.

Watch this space :o)

Leave a Reply

