Encycopedia of Me Meme . . S is for sister ..

S is for the sister I always wanted when I was a teenager. I desperately wanted someone to share girlie things with. My brother is six years younger than I am, and was at a particularly annoying age when I needed an inhouse support group. I left home at 19, when Mr Mooney was only 13, so I really didn’t know him when he was growing up. We are good friends and supportive to each other now – which I love. I still would like to have had a sister though!

Leave a Reply

