Night & Day …

Some people stay up too late at night – which is how they manage to photograph the moon. I’m sure sleep would be much more beneficial. This was taken about 12.05am on Saturday morning in the north-east.
This second Saturday Sky was taken about 10.30am in the south-west. Before someone tells me that these directions are impossible, remember that I am spatially challenged – a label that encompasses map reading, direction finding, reverse parking, knitting graph reading, pattern modification, school uniform sewing … need I go on. The only thing that I am good at in the spatial department, is estimating the size of jar or tupperware container that I need for any given amount of liquid or leftovers – and even there I have had some spectacular mis-estimates! More later if I have time.

Leave a Reply

